Bart
Bart
Directeur
E-mail: bart@liho.nl
Maik
Maik
Directeur
E-mail: maik@liho.nl
Ton
Ton
Account manager
E-mail: ton@liho.nl
Peter
Peter
Manager Certificeringen
E-mail: peter@liho.nl
Christian
Christian
Monteur
Brigitte
Brigitte
General manager
E-mail: brigitte@liho.nl
Dimitri
Dimitri
Servicemonteur
E-mail: dimitri@liho.nl
Egan
Egan
Servicemonteur
E-mail: egan@liho.nl
Frans
Frans
Servicemanager
E-mail: frans@liho.nl
Geert
Geert
Monteur
Peter van Duijnhoven
Peter van Duijnhoven
Monteur
Ewald
Ewald
Projectleider
E-mail: ewald@liho.nl
Erik
Erik
Monteur
Bart Berkers
Bart Berkers
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
E-mail: bart.berkers@liho.nl
Wil
Wil
Facilitaire dienst
Remy
Remy
Monteur
Ronald
Ronald
Monteur
Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan
Onderhoudsmonteur
Tanya
Tanya
Contracten & Administratie
E-mail: contracten@liho.nl
Susan
Susan
Contract beheer
E-mail: contracten@liho.nl
Peter Goossens
Peter Goossens
Onderhoudsmonteur
E-mail: peter.goossens@liho.nl
Peter vd Looij
Peter vd Looij
Monteur
Dick
Dick
Monteur
Joey
Joey
Monteur
Lonneke
Lonneke
Monteur
Sjef
Sjef
Onderhoudsmonteur
Niels
Niels
Monteur
Robert
Robert
Service monteur
E-mail: robert@liho.nl
Patrick
Patrick
Monteur
Marc
Marc
Projectleider
E-mail: marc.gijsbers@liho.nl
Jessica
Jessica
Receptioniste
E-mail: receptie@liho.nl
Reinier
Reinier
Onderhoudsmonteur
Maarten
Maarten
Onderhoudmonteur
Faruk
Faruk
Monteur
Guus
Guus
Monteur